Documento sin título
SOCIOS ACTIVOS Contacto Correo WEB ó TELÉFONOS
Ahora S.A. Fabián Alvarez falvarez@harinavillarreal.com harinavillarreal.com
Alimentos Irigoyen SRL Fabio Hernández Gerencia@alimentosirigoyen.com.ar alimentosirigoyen.com.ar
Alimentos Mediterráneos S.A. Lucas Ibañez lucasemiliano996@gmail.com 351 2530226
Cabanellas y Cia. S.A. Fiti Cabanellas cabanellas@arnetbiz.com.ar www.cabanellas.com.ar
Carlos Boero Romano S.A. Mariano Boero mboero@cbr.com.ar www.cbr.com.ar
Comercial Rossi SA Andrés Mouliá amoulia@comercialrossi.com.ar www.molinoscolazo.com.ar
Gastaldi Hnos. S.A. Gabriel Gastaldi gegastaldi@gastaldihnos.com.ar www.gastaldihnos.com.ar
Moliendas Caseros S.R.L. Hugo Parnisari  hparnisari@moliendascaseros.com.ar moliendascaseros.com.ar
Molino Bombal SRL Jorge Cartabia jorge@molinobombal.com.ar www.molinobombal.com.ar
Molino Cañuelas S.A. Pablo Mattio mattio@molca.com.ar www.molinocanuelas.com
Molino Chabás S.A. Arturo Marasca amarasca@molinochabas.com.ar molinochabas.com.arindex.phpes
Molino Harinero A.F.A. Coop. Ltda. Juan Pablo Volkart jvolkart@afascl.coop afa.afascl.coopccp-smescobas.php
Molino Matilde S.A. René Mangiaterra rene@molinomatilde.com.ar www.molinomatilde.com.ar
Molino Victoria S.A. Matías Theyler  matiastheyler@molinosvictoria.com www.molinosvictoria.com
Molinos Benvenuto S.A. Eduardo Benvenuto  directorio@molinosbenvenuto.com.ar molinosbenvenuto.com.ar
Molinos Cabodi Hnos S.A. Pablo Fernández pablo@molinoscabodi.com.ar molinoscabodi.com.ar
Molinos Fenix S.A.  Eduardo Benvenuto  directorio@molinosbenvenuto.com.ar www.molinosfenix.com.ar
Molinos Florencia S.A. Walter Castaño castagno@molflo.com.ar www.molinosflorencia.com.ar
Molinos Juan Semino S.A.  Juan José Semino juanjose.semino@semino.com.ar www.semino.com.ar
Molinos Las Junturas S.A. Daniel Barrera dbarrera@molinolasjunturas.com.ar www.molinoslasjunturas.com.ar
Molinos Marimbo S.A. José Luis Marín jlmarin@marimbo.com.ar marimbo.com.ar
Molinos Nutrimental Picchio S.A. Francisco Picchio pancho@molinospicchio.com.ar www.molinospicchio.com   
Molinos Tassara S.A. Valentín Rebottaro vrebottaro@molinostassara.com.ar www.molinostassara.com.ar
O.S. S.A. Luis Farchi leonardoserrani@osmolinos.com osmolinos.com
Pasejes S.A. José Manuel Muiño jmuino@molinosriosegundo.com www.molinosriosegundo.com
       
SOCIOS ADHERENTES Contacto Correo WEB ó TELÉFONOS
Coop. Justiniano Posse Ltda. Ariel Landrein molincoop@nodosud.com.ar coopagricolaposse.commolino-harinero
IMAN S.A. Raúl Castets (h) gerencia@molinoiman.com.ar 348 2637614
Molino Maro SRL Hernán Scuriatti  hernan@molinomaro.com.ar www.molinomaro.com.ar
Molinos Alejo Ledesma S.R.L. Jorge Damario info@molinosalejoledesma.com.ar 3468 646564
Molinos Viada S.A. Leandro E. Profeta informes@molionoviada.com.ar www.molinoviada.com.ar
Sanda S.A. Andrés Colombres andrescolombres@sandasa.com.ar 3814 692068