SOCIOS ACTIVOS
imagen
ALIMENTOS MEDITERRÁNEOS S.A.
  • Ausonia, Pcia. de Córdoba
  • Contacto Daniel Ibañez
  • Correo daniel.ibanez@dimecsrl.com.ar
  • Teléfono 0351 - 423 3278 - 423 3187
imagen
CABANELLAS Y CIA. SACI
  • Rosario, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Víctor A. Cabanellas | Agustin Destefani
  • Correo cabanellas@arnetbiz.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 341 4244173 / 4244373 / 4245932
imagen
CARLOS BOERO ROMANO SAIC
  • San Francisco, Córdoba
  • Contacto Mariano Boero Hughes | Gonzalo Vigo
  • Correo mboero@cbr.com.ar | gvigo@cbr.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3564 422222
imagen
COMERCIAL ROSSI S.A.
  • Colazo, Córdoba
  • Contacto Andrés Moulia
  • Correo amoulia@comercialrossi.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3532 493090 / 493011
imagen
GASTALDI HNOS SAICFEI
  • General Deheza, Córdoba
  • Contacto Gabriel Gastaldi
  • Correo gegastaldi@gastaldihnos.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 358 4057100 al 105
imagen
MOLINO BOMBAL S.R.L.
  • Bombal, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Gustavo Martín | Jorge D. Cartabia
  • Correo molinobombal@bombal.net.ar | jorge@molinobombal.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3465 497555 / 497722
imagen
MOLINO CAÑUELAS SACIFIA
  • Cañuelas, Buenos Aires
  • Contacto Guillermo Larrañaga
  • Correo Larranaga@molca.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3585 420147
imagen
MOLINO HARINERO AFA COOP. LTDA.
  • San Martín de las Escobas
  • Contacto Leonardo Barengo
  • Correo lbarengo_mol@afascl.coop
  • Teléfono 03406 49-8892
imagen
MOLINO MATILDE S.A
  • Matilde, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Rene Mangiaterra
  • Correo rene@molinomatilde.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 342 4993022 / 3070 / 3073
imagen
MOLINO VICTORIA S.A
  • María Juana, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Luciano Camoletto
  • Correo lucianocamoletto@molinosvictoria.com
  • Teléfono +54 3406 471500 / 471376
imagen
MOLINOS ARRECIFES S.A.
  • Rosario, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Leonardo Serrani
  • Correo grupomoliser@grupomoliser.com
  • Teléfono +54 0341 4554182 / 4558996
imagen
MOLINOS BENVENUTO S.A
  • Roldán, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Eduardo Benvenuto
  • Correo directorio@molinosbenvenuto.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 341 4960169
imagen
MOLINOS CABODI HNOS S.A.
  • Rojas, Buenos Aires
  • Contacto Gustavo Barreiro
  • Correo gbarreiro@molinoscabodi.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 2475 465060
imagen
MOLINOS FLORENCIA S.A.
  • Laboulaye, Córdoba
  • Contacto Walter Castaño
  • Correo castagno@molflo.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3385 425500
imagen
MOLINOS JUAN SEMINOS S.A.
  • Carcarañá, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Martin Semino - Gonzalo Almeyda
  • Correo martin.semino@semino.com.ar - gonzalo.almeyda@semino.com.ar
  • Teléfono (+54) 341 494-1201
imagen
MOLINOS LAS JUNTURAS S.A.
  • Las Junturas, Córdoba
  • Contacto Daniel Barrera
  • Correo dbarrera@molinolasjunturas.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3532 492014 / 492012
imagen
MOLINOS MARIMBO SAIC
  • La Carlota, Córdoba
  • Contacto José Luis Marin | José Javier Marin
  • Correo jlmarin@marimbo.com.ar | jjmarin@marimbo.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3584 422000
imagen
MOLINOS TASSARA S.A.
  • Junín, Buenos Aires
  • Contacto Juan Andrés Tassara
  • Correo jtassara@molinostassara.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 2364 433090 / 4333050
imagen
O.S. S.A.
  • Rosario, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Leonardo Serrani
  • Correo grupomoliser@grupomoliser.com
  • Teléfono +54 0341 4554182 / 4558996
imagen
PASEJES S.A.
  • Río Segundo, Córdoba
  • Contacto Jorge Varas - José M. Muiño
  • Correo jvaras@molinosriosegundo.com - jmuino@molinosriosegundo.com
  • Teléfono +54 3572 422840 / 423080
imagen
PICCHIO ERNESTO RODOLFO
  • General Roca, Córdoba
  • Contacto Ernesto Francisco Picchio
  • Correo mpicchio@nodosud.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3472 491101 / 491193
imagen
S.A. MOLINOS FENIX
  • Villa María, Córdoba
  • Contacto Guillermo Herfarth
  • Correo gherfarth@molinosfenix.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 353 4528107
SOCIOS ADHERENTES
imagen
AHORA S.A.
  • Laguna Larga, Córdoba
  • Contacto Fabián Alvarez
  • Correo falvarez@harinavillarreal.com
  • Teléfono +54 3572 48-9082
imagen
COOP. AGRICOLA GANADERA DE J. POSSE LTDA.
  • Justiniano Posse, Córdoba
  • Contacto Carlos Saldaño
  • Correo molincoop@nodosud.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3534 431335 / 431405
imagen
INDUSTRIAS MOLINERAS Y AFINES DEL NORTE SACIA
  • Reconquista, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Raúl Castets
  • Correo ventas@molinoiman.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3482 421579 / 420969
imagen
MOLINO MARO S.R.L
  • Bombal, Santa Fe
  • Contacto Hernán Scuriatti
  • Correo Hernan@molinomaro.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3465 497600
imagen
MOLINOS ALEJO LEDESMA S.R.L.
  • Alejo Ledesma, Córdoba
  • Contacto Jorge Damario
  • Correo molinos_aledesma@hotmail.com
  • Teléfono +54 3468 490342
imagen
MOLINOS VIADA S.A.
  • Villa del Rosario, Córdoba
  • Contacto Leandro Profeta
  • Correo informes@molinoviada.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 3573 425663
imagen
SANDA S.A
  • Tucumán
  • Contacto Santiago Colombres
  • Correo santiagocolombres@sandasa.com.ar
  • Teléfono +54 381 4223968